Contact Us

EMERGENCIES: DIAL 911

Phone: 256-447-9091
Fax: 256-447-6119
Mail: P.O. Box 112 Piedmont, AL 36272
Email (anonymous): crimetips@piedmontcity.org


Chief Steven Tidwell steven.tidwell@piedmontcity.org
Sergeant Freddie Norton freddie.norton@piedmontcity.org
Sergeant Don Glover don.glover@piedmontcity.org
Sergeant Carolyn Durham carolyn.durham@piedmontcity.org
Corporal Shannon Kelley shannon.kelley@piedmontcity.org
Corporal Nathan Johnson nathan.johnson@piedmontcity.org
Corporal Sheldon Estes sheldon.estes@piedmontcity.org
Officer Jason Hammett jason.hammett@piedmontcity.org
Officer Jamie Parris jamie.parris@piedmontcity.org
Officer Jesse Little jesse.little@piedmontcity.org
Officer Ray Henderson ray.henderson@piedmontcity.org
PCO Supv. Bobbie Beavers bobbie.beavers@piedmontcity.org



  • Facebook
  • Twitter